UP TO 30% OFF IN OUR SUMMER SALE | ENDS SOON!

The BeachBuoy - Waterproof case

Overall
4.7
67 Review(s)67

Regular Price: $19.95

Special Price: $14.96

Free Shipping

SORRY THIS PRODUCT IS OUT OF STOCK

Product Code: 25160

The Beachbouy - Waterproof case

Customer Reviews

Items 5.6268656716418 to 14.626865671642 of 31 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7
Review by Matthew E
Overall
used in the sea, photos do come out a little washed out when the sun was near view but otherwise enabled us to get some photos where we normally wouldn't be able to!
(Posted on 06.01.2015 | 14:41)
Review by Ana Z
Overall
Amazing product i recommend this product to everyone around the world
(Posted on 31.12.2014 | 02:54)
Review by Martin L
Overall
Product is well made and my iPhone 5s fits inside nicely. I would recommend this to anyone worried about getting water or dust on your gadget. But it's also fully waterproof I dunked it in the pool with camera rolling to test it and it worked perfectly & the video was very clear. I would recommend practicing closing the seals as they need to click firmly which takes a little getting used to.
(Posted on 21.10.2014 | 09:03)
it will keep it safe from the rain no problem. Review by The Gadget Guru
Overall
Appropriately named, the BeachBuoy may not float on water but it will protect your electrical devices from the great ol’ British weather.<br />
<br />
Approved by the British Standards Institution, it guarantees being waterproof to 5 metres/16 feet of water, I tested this theory.<br />
<br />
Not brave enough to put my phone inside, I tested with a piece of paper and it did not leak inside the bag which is fantastic. You also have the ability to use the touch screen through the plastic protection screen too.<br />
<br />
You may never find yourself needing to put your electrical device under 8 metres of water, but when at a festival where the heavens have opened it will keep it safe from the rain no problem.
(Posted on 09.10.2014 | 12:49)
Review by Barbara H
Overall
Great case for walking in the British weather or taking the phone to the beach. Easy to close up and takes the iphone 6 easily. Not sure it could cope with the 6 plus.
(Posted on 01.10.2014 | 09:38)
Review by Robert S
Overall
Used while Kayaking and general beach lazing.
(Posted on 07.07.2014 | 09:32)
Review by eKomi
Overall
Very good
(Posted on 07.07.2014 | 08:17)
Review by Martyn F
Overall
Bought this to use when sailing, so will let you know if and when I tip the boat over! It is a bit early to say as yet although it seems very difficult to seal up.
(Posted on 13.05.2014 | 07:43)
Review by Alastair N
Overall
Use it when sailing. Would recommend to sailing friends. Quality looks good, it does what it is supposed to do.
(Posted on 12.05.2014 | 09:53)
Review by Andrew F
Overall
Good.
(Posted on 17.03.2014 | 09:40)

Items 5.6268656716418 to 14.626865671642 of 31 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7

Write your own review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register