UP TO 30% OFF IN OUR SUMMER SALE | ENDS SOON!

The BeachBuoy - Waterproof case

Overall
4.7
67 Review(s)67

Regular Price: $19.95

Special Price: $14.96

Free Shipping

SORRY THIS PRODUCT IS OUT OF STOCK

Product Code: 25160

The Beachbouy - Waterproof case

Customer Reviews

Items 14.880597014925 to 14.880597014925 of 31 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
Brilliant Review by Juliet M.
Overall
I bought this waterproof cover as we where going on holiday with a small child. So lots of water and sand. Well this was brilliant. It protected my kindle really well. It was still easy to use all the buttons and really easy to read. Really great product. I am now ordering another for my dad as he lives abroad so spends lots of time on the beach and by the pool.
(Posted on 04.09.2013 | 09:26)
Great Review by Michelle C.
Overall
This is my second purchase for this product,I already own one and this was a Xmas present for my daughter,it is invaluable,saves water,sun cream and sand whilst on holiday clogging up your kindle,beware of cheaper versions,this does what it says it does and if you love your devise as much as I do treat it to one of these.
(Posted on 04.09.2013 | 09:12)
Worth every penny!! Review by Sal
Overall
Not the cheapest but worked brilliantly !!. Used it almost daily in the pool, while relaxing in a water hammock, for the 5 weeks I was in Australia. No problems. My niece enjoyed reading the Kindle underwater and while under a waterfall in the pool. It was wonderful not to worry about it. Having said that - I would always do the recommended test with tissue paper after plane journey etc (or not using it for a while) - as my Kindle is too precious to lose.
(Posted on 04.09.2013 | 09:11)
waterproof kindle protection Review by McClaire
Overall
Purchased to take with me on family beach holiday. It does exactly what it says, keeps Kindle safe from water/sand and also sticky fingers! I have used by the pool, on the beach and also in the bath. Whilst I haven't submerged it under water, the case does protect well from splashes and wet hands and I am confident that it would protect my kindle if accidentally dropped. It is easy to take in/out of the case and easy to operate the kindle buttons through it, even the slide on/off switch which is a little fiddly but you can do it relatively easily. My husband already has one of these which he has had for a few years and it is still as good as new. Definitely recommend this over the cheaper alternatives.
(Posted on 04.09.2013 | 09:09)
Not for kindle 4 Review by D Sysum
Overall
Way to big for kindle 4... I don't know why they advertise it for kindle 4 it dwarfs the device.
(Posted on 04.09.2013 | 09:08)
Proportion Beachbuoy Review by Steve Edwards
Overall
SPOT ON Proporta beach-buoy,Keeps my kindle clean and dry,it is easy to use and takes up very little space! Just the job!
(Posted on 04.09.2013 | 09:07)
beach bouy Review by M Murray
Overall
Delivered promptly. quality product. and definitely waterproof. :-) Not tested near pool or on lilo yet but so far so good. would recommend .
(Posted on 04.09.2013 | 08:57)
Kindle cover Review by Fitzpatrick E.
Overall
Great works really well no problems easy to use the cover fits ok and no leaks overall a very good product thanks very much.<br />
Sean.
(Posted on 04.09.2013 | 08:56)
No faffing, it works! Review by BexJ
Overall
Brilliant. At first I was unsure about paying that little bit more for what is, in essence, a simple thing but pleased is what I am.Kindle (original with keyboard) fits just fine. The cover is soft enough to turn the device on and off. Not obtrusive and doesn't interfere with the job of reading.<br />
PLUS when the 'kids' got over excited with water squirts around the pool my kindle was unscathed! (Unlike the one on a neighboring sun lounger).<br />
Well worth the money.
(Posted on 04.09.2013 | 08:55)
Making a splash Review by Welcome C.
Overall
I am delighted with the waterproof case for my Kindle. I have always read in the bath and did occasionally drop paperbacks in the water and had to dry them out in the airing cupboard...Kindles are a bit more vulnerable so I am delighted to have this product which is ideal for the purpose and arrived safely and promptly. Thank you.
(Posted on 04.09.2013 | 08:53)

Items 14.880597014925 to 14.880597014925 of 31 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7

Write your own review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register