UP TO 30% OFF IN OUR SUMMER SALE | SITEWIDE!

The BeachBuoy - Waterproof case

Overall
4.7
67 Review(s)67

Regular Price: $19.95

Special Price: $14.96

Free Shipping

SORRY THIS PRODUCT IS OUT OF STOCK

Product Code: 25160

The Beachbouy - Waterproof case

Customer Reviews

Items 19.507462686567 to 19.507462686567 of 31 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
BeachBuoy ( for me a bath boy only so far) Review by G. Gourlay
Overall
Very pleased with this. Certainly totally water proof. Been reading in the bath with no issues ( bar slight steaming up, on outside only, but then no way round this, I like a very hot bath and anyway not to the degree that I can't still read the text.) Looks good, easy to hold. Looking forward to taking it on holiday. What more could you want from a waterproof case; steam proof front-not sure that's physically possible so can hardly be viewed as a detractor.
(Posted on 30.08.2013 | 11:47)
Perfect. Review by Lisielou
Overall
Well worth the money. No leaks at all and I am loving finally being able to read my kindle in the bath. A must buy.
(Posted on 30.08.2013 | 06:25)
Does what is says on the tin! Review by Ashbox
Overall
This is a great product. Have tested it on the tissue, easy to use and not difficult to turn kindle on and off through the plastic. Fantastic to be able to read in the bath safe in the knowledge that even dropping my kindle will not result in a dead kindle! Looking forward to using it by the pool and on the beach on holiday.
(Posted on 30.08.2013 | 06:23)
Excellent safeguard for Kindle Review by Corporalbob
Overall
Although I keep my Kindle in a secure case that protects it from everyday knocks, nevertheless I am concerned if I have it somewhere around when it rains or if I am in a dirty place such as a wood or the beach. This case is the answer. The Kindle fits easily inside and can be operated through the closed case. I sealed some tissue paper in the case and submerged it under water for about a minute. The tissue came out perfectly dry. A worthwhile investment!
(Posted on 30.08.2013 | 06:21)
Review by Mark H
Overall
For cycling, waterproof sat nav for phone
(Posted on 08.08.2013 | 11:45)
Review by Janice P
Overall
Have already used on beach while walking,my dog swims in the sea then shakes all over me wetting phone but not any more. Great product <br />
Arrived the the day following placing order.<br />
Would fully recommend to anyone who wants peace of mind when on the beach or wet situations
(Posted on 08.08.2013 | 07:06)
Review by Keith M
Overall
Very good and using it on holiday
(Posted on 27.07.2013 | 08:59)
Review by Igor Z
Overall
Just as it should be. Lightweight, safe and ergonomic.
(Posted on 21.06.2013 | 18:20)
Review by eKomi
Overall
Nice case exactely what we wanted
(Posted on 24.04.2013 | 10:59)
Review by Matthias V
Overall
Looks good, seems to work fine (did the tissue test) but seems a bit small for a Nexus 4, the device I ordered it for.
(Posted on 26.03.2013 | 17:15)

Items 19.507462686567 to 19.507462686567 of 31 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7

Write your own review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register