UP TO 30% OFF IN OUR SUMMER SALE | ENDS SOON!

The BeachBuoy - Waterproof case

Overall
4.7
67 Review(s)67

Regular Price: $19.95

Special Price: $14.96

Free Shipping

SORRY THIS PRODUCT IS OUT OF STOCK

Product Code: 25160

The Beachbouy - Waterproof case

Customer Reviews

Items 24.134328358209 to 24.134328358209 of 31 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
Review by eKomi
Overall
It would be good if the there was a system to run a headphone cable and still maintain waterproof seal.
(Posted on 25.02.2013 | 12:32)
Review by Alan C
Overall
Bought in anticipation of winter weekends- from dog walking to snowball battles with the kids or just more of 2012 wetness!<br />
Will also be used on beach next year- robust, excellent and durable with handy neck strap
(Posted on 10.12.2012 | 22:01)
Review by MRS S
Overall
use the product on holiday<br />
told friends and family<br />
good product
(Posted on 04.09.2012 | 07:25)
Review by James H
Overall
Great product and fairly priced. My phone survived a good week of use at the beach!
(Posted on 29.08.2012 | 12:13)
Review by Martin M
Overall
bought one for myself to protect my phone from water damage,through unfortunate experience out mountain biking.Got one for my girlfriend who is off to Corfu on holiday.
(Posted on 08.07.2012 | 19:21)
Review by Alfonso M
Overall
i will be using it.
(Posted on 02.07.2012 | 11:54)
Review by Jayne E
Overall
For transporting mobile phones and passports to and from boat while using the tender.
(Posted on 01.07.2012 | 18:11)
Review by Vladimir Y
Overall
I will use as intended to protect your cell phone. I will recommend to the fishermen. Quality is good but there is a problem of internal fasteners to quickly break down and seal is broken. This is not my first purchase. A change in the treatment and service center takes time for international buyers.
(Posted on 23.06.2012 | 11:47)
Review by Alison G
Overall
Prefect for its job
(Posted on 12.06.2012 | 21:01)
Review by torchwoodally - You Tube, UK
Overall
The beach buoy is a good case to take on holiday and proporta have done a great job<p><a href='http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mC9BcH-Mh1c' target='_blank'>http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mC9BcH-Mh1c</a></p>
(Posted on 10.11.2008 | 00:00)

Items 24.134328358209 to 24.134328358209 of 31 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7

Write your own review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register