Get 7% Off

iPhone 5S Leather Case with Aluminum Lining – Central Red

Overall
4.8
78 Review(s)78

Availability: Sold out

Regular Price: $39.95

Special Price: $24.95

Product Code: 16210

iPhone 5S Leather Case with Aluminium Lining – Central Red

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8
Review by John H
Overall
Good protection. Great looks. Good design - held closed by magne - quality materials. Weak point is corner near camera .... Apple's fault?
(Posted on 13.08.2017 | 06:58)
Review by Robert D
Overall
If you are looking for a 5S iPhone case with a lid this is an ideal choice. It was brought for my wife who uses it all the time. The first case was faulty and Proporta changed it straightaway. No stress no hassle.
(Posted on 24.04.2017 | 08:08)
Exemplary level of Customer Service. Review by M. Neale
Overall
I would like to take this opportunity to thank you all for the highest level of support and service in resolving the issue with my iPhone case. I initially purchased the case, not only for the design, but also because of the Lifetime warranty. This, you supported unreservedly and with all haste and purpose. I have had a number of iPhones and this is my 3rd case from Proporta, I have always been totally satisfied and I will continue with your product as the iPhone develops and in direct recognition of your exemplary level of Customer Service. Congratulations, and thank you
(Posted on 14.03.2017 | 09:53)
Review by Elaine E
Overall
This is a permanent addition to my phone and it protects it in my bag.
(Posted on 08.11.2016 | 19:30)
Review by Emma H
Overall
Replacement under lifetime guarantee for my case that sadly broke. Love it already! Clever design and great fit. Customer service was also phenomenal, quick and easy to get replaced. Worth every penny!
(Posted on 08.11.2016 | 07:23)
Review by Kenneth L
Overall
The modifification to the case closure is an improvement and should provide good protection for what is an expensive product.
(Posted on 18.09.2016 | 16:18)
Review by Robert D
Overall
The quality of the product is fair. It looks reasonable and does protect your iPhone 5C to a limited standard. The only issue I can see so far is it flops open all the time. I am about to email them about this issue as it may be a fault or a design issue. <br />
I brought this for my wife but I am unsure at this juncture whether it will suit her needs. The design is different to what she is use to. Watch this space.<br />
As it has a lifetime guarantee Proporta will exchange the case without too much hassle.
(Posted on 06.09.2016 | 08:19)
Review by Warren O
Overall
It's a great protective case, but I am on my third one - replaced twice for free, no quibble, under their warranty over the two and a half years I've had it.
(Posted on 12.08.2016 | 22:18)
Review by Chris S
Overall
Have used products before but the cheaper case was not good and so exchanged
(Posted on 06.08.2016 | 08:04)
Review by Jason B
Overall
Excellent
(Posted on 06.08.2016 | 04:31)

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8

Write your own review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register